album News Premiere Song

Premiere: Four-piece band Primo! share new song ‘Perfect Paper’

Melbourne-based four-piece band Primo! have shared a brand new song ‘Perfect Paper’ from their second full-length album “Sogni” to be released on April 17th by Upset The Rhythm.

Primo! are a quartet from Melbourne writing up-tempo, terse, chorus and verse with two guitars, bass, drums and a shared group vocal sensibility to adorn their enquiries into deconstructed punk.

Follow Primo! Online 

Soundcloud | Bandcamp

By admin

About Me. I am an admin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *