New Music News

New Video // HAJK // ‘Not Anymore’

All the way from Oslo come the eclectic band known as “Hajk” who have just released their first album, fronted by Preben Saelid and Sigrid Aase (vocals) together with Johan Norde on (drums), Knut Olav Buverud Sandvik on (bass) and Einar Neiss Haugeth on (keys).

Their first released single “Common Sense” was listed by Norwegian radio stations pretty much from the first note that was played and their second release “Magazine” was listed by Indie Shuffle as one of their top 10 tracks of 2016.

Following this is the release of “Not Anymore’s” official video, described by DIY as “A lilting, gorgeously restrained number that still manages to pack an emotional punch.”

Have a watch below:

By admin

About Me. I am an admin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *