Swedish duo MAASAI release debut album

Stockholm-based duo MAASAI tell you that what you feel might be different from what you see on their debut album “Feeling Blue, Seeing Orange”. The duo invite you to a cinematic pop trip with sounds reminiscent of Goldfrapp and Florence & The Machine.

Listen to ‘I.D.S.H.’ (I Don’t Speak Human) below.
‘Feeling Blue, Seeing Orange’
1 Nairobi
2 Forgive Me
3 Collide
4 Memories
5 Haunted
6 I.D.S.H.
7 Grow
8 The Healer
9 Devil’s Dance
10 Lighthouse
Listen to the album on here and buy it on iTunes.

By admin

About Me. I am an admin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *